Lions NZ Rugby 2017 live stream : Every game will be broadcast

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Lions rugby 2017 LIVE stream – How to watch New Zealand rugby tour online – Every game will be broadcast in the UK by Sky Sports and Sky Sports HD.

here to watch Lions vs Rugby game get your pass …

THE British and Irish Lions play their second warm-up game today in New Zealand against the Blues. Here’s Express.co.uk’s guide to streaming all the action online, on your TV and smartphone.
They’ll play 10 matches while in the country.

Here’s Starsport’s guide to all the fixtures and how to make sure you don’t miss any of the action.

British and Irish Lions tour 2017: Fixtures

Saturday, June 3 v Provincial Barbarians, Whangarei

Wednesday, June 7 v Blues, Auckland

Saturday, June 10 British Irish Lions v Crusaders, Christchurch

Tuesday, June 13 British Irish Lions v Highlanders, Dunedin

Saturday, June 17 British Irish Lions v Maori All Blacks, Rotorua

Tuesday, June 20 British Irish Lions v Chiefs, Hamilton

Saturday, June 24 British Irish Lions v All Blacks, Auckland

Tuesday, June 27 British Irish Lions v Hurricanes, Wellington

Saturday, July 1 British Irish Lions v All Blacks, Wellington

Saturday, July 8 British Irish Lions v All Blacks, Auckland

British and Irish Lions results

Saturday, June 3 v Provincial Barbarians, Whangarei – Lions win 13-7

Wednesday, June 7 v Blues, Auckland – Lions lose 22-16

Live Coverage of today’s match between the British and Irish Lions and the Crusaders . will be shown live on Sky Sports 1 (Sky channel 409, Sky HD 409, Virgin 501 and BT TV 437), with the pre-match build-up starting at 8am and kick-off set for 8.35am.