Kangaroos & Kiwi Ferns team announced for Anzac Test 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

The Kangaroos will play the Kiwis on Friday May 5 at Canberra’s GIO Stadium. The 2017 ANZAC Test match, against New Zealand at Canberra’s GIO Stadium , will be Australian Captain Cameron Smith’s 50th Test match, as well as his 27th as Captain.

Before the Kangaroos do battle with the Kiwis, the Harvey Norman Jillaroos will take on the Kiwi Ferns in a much-anticipated clash of the best female Rugby League players in Australia and New Zealand.

Trending How to Watch Kangaroos vs Kiwis Rugby ?

Don’t miss out on seeing the greatest International Stars, playing for the top two Rugby League Nations do battle in preparation for the 2017 Rugby League World Cup.

Kangaroos Kiwi Ferns

Kiwi Ferns squad is:

Alexandra Cook , Annetta Nuuausala ,Atawhai Tupaea , Bunty Kuruwaka-Crowe , Corrina Whiley , Crystal Tamarua , Georgia Hale , Hilda Peters , Krystal Rota , Langi Veainu , Laura Mariu , Lilieta Maumau , Madison Bartlett , Ngatokotoru Arakua , Nora Maaka , Sarina Fiso , Teuila Fotu-Moala , Va’anessa Molia-Fraser

Kangaroos The team is:

Darius Boyd (Broncos) , Blake Ferguson (Roosters) , Will Chambers (Storm) , Josh Dugan (Dragons) , Valentine Holmes (Sharks) , Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys) , Cooper Cronk (Storm) , Aaron Woods (Tigers) , Cameron Smith (Storm) , David Klemmer (Bulldogs) , Boyd Cordner (Roosters) , Matt Gillett (Broncos) , Trent Merrin (Panthers) , Michael Morgan (Cowboys) , Tyson Frizell (Dragons) , Josh Papalii (Raiders) , Sam Thaiday (Broncos) , Shannon Boyd (Raiders) , James Maloney (Sharks) , Justin O’Neill (Cowboys)